Dear valued customers,

We ask that you wear a mask/face covering in the shop from 24th July 2020

We are now open again and welcoming customers back into our shop!!!

We are operating on lower staff levels to maintain social distancing and some procedures are now in place for your visit to our shop, we appreciate your patience during this time.

If you are making a special journey to us please call ahead to make sure we are available due to skeleton staffing and hours may vary from time to time.

Here are our opening hours for the holiday season.

Mon, Dec 21 9.30am till 4pm

Tue, Dec 22 9.30am till 4pm

Wed, Dec 23 9.30am till 4pm

Thu, Dec 24 9.30am till 2pm

Fri, Dec 25 Closed.

Sat, Dec 26 Closed.

Mon, Dec 28 Closed.

Tue, Dec 29 9.30am till 4pm

Wed, Dec 30 9.30am till 4pm

Thu, Dec 31 9.30am till 3pm

Fri, Jan 1 Closed.

Sat, Jan 2 Closed.

Mon, Jan 4   Open. Normal trading hours resumes.

At the moment we will only allow 2 customers in the shop at any one time.

Telephone calls may not always be answered immediately and emails will be answered as soon as possible. Email us at formbymodels@gmail.com

We apologise for any inconvenience caused during this difficult time.

We look forward to seeing you all again soon!!!

bait boat repairs
Citadel Paints